MLB Team Schedule - San Francisco Giants

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

San Francisco Giants (50-48)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ Ari 9-6 45-40 C. Gearrin Z. Godley W. Smith  29,721
Mon. 2 @ Col 2-5 45-41 K. Freeland M. Bumgarner W. Davis  40,333
Tue. 3 @ Col 1-8 45-42 A. Senzatela C. Stratton    48,072
Wed. 4 @ Col 0-1 45-43 T. Anderson A. Suarez W. Davis  48,158
Thu. 5 StL 2-11 45-44 L. Weaver J. Cueto    38,766
Fri. 6 StL 3-2 46-44 R. Moronta J. Brebbia W. Smith  37,996
Sat. 7 StL 2-3 46-45 C. Martinez J. Samardzija B. Norris  39,606
Sun. 8 StL 13-8 47-45 M. Bumgarner J. Brebbia    38,855
Mon. 9 ChC 2-1 48-45 T. Blach S. Cishek    38,024
Tue. 10 ChC 0-2 48-46 J. Quintana D. Holland S. Cishek  39,113
Wed. 11 ChC 5-4 49-46 D. Rodriguez J. Norwood    41,099
Fri. 13 Oak 7-1 50-46 M. Bumgarner E. Jackson    41,751
Sat. 14 Oak 3-4 50-47 Y. Petit T. Watson B. Treinen  41,970
Sun. 15 Oak 2-6 50-48 S. Manaea A. Suarez    42,098
Date Opp Time TVGiants : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 20 at Oak 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT  NSCA/KNTV D. Rodríguez (4-1)
Sat. 21 at Oak 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  NSCA/NSBA M. Bumgarner (3-3)
Sun. 22 at Oak 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSCA/NSBA J. Cueto (3-1)
Tue. 24 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSBA A. Suárez (3-6) J. Paxton (8-4)
Wed. 25 at Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FB D. Holland (5-8) M. Leake (8-6)
Thu. 26 vs. Mil 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSWI/NSBA D. Rodríguez (4-1)
Fri. 27 vs. Mil 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSWI/KNTV M. Bumgarner (3-3)
Sat. 28 vs. Mil 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  FSWI/NSBA  
Sun. 29 vs. Mil 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSWI/NSBA  
Mon. 30 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA  
Tue. 31 at SD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA  
Last updated Jul. 16, 1:28 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.