MLB Team Schedule - San Francisco Giants

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

San Francisco Giants (9-12)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ LAD 0-9 2-2 R. Hill C. Stratton    41,866
Tue. 3 Sea 4-6 2-3 M. Gonzales T. Blach E. Diaz  40,901
Wed. 4 Sea 10-1 3-3 J. Cueto F. Hernandez    42,582
Sat. 7 LAD 7-5 4-3 R. Gomez W. Font    42,308
Sun. 8 LAD 1-2 4-4 J. Fields P. Johnson K. Jansen  42,374
Mon. 9 Ari 1-2 4-5 Z. Godley D. Holland A. Bradley  36,997
Tue. 10 Ari 5-4 5-5 H. Strickland J. De La Rosa    37,869
Wed. 11 Ari 3-7 5-6 F. Salas A. Suarez    35,041
Thu. 12 @ SD 7-0 6-6 C. Stratton B. Mitchell    22,288
Fri. 13 @ SD 1-5 6-7 T. Ross T. Blach B. Hand  31,675
Sat. 14 @ SD 4-5 6-8 A. Cimber C. Gearrin B. Hand  41,117
Sun. 15 @ SD 1-10 6-9 J. Lucchesi T. Beede    34,316
Tue. 17 @ Ari 0-1 6-10 P. Corbin T. Watson    19,669
Wed. 18 @ Ari 4-3 7-10 H. Strickland B. Boxberger C. Gearrin  16,976
Thu. 19 @ Ari 1-3 7-11 Z. Greinke T. Blach B. Boxberger  18,736
Fri. 20 @ LAA 8-1 8-11 J. Samardzija A. Heaney    37,494
Sat. 21 @ LAA 3-4 8-12 G. Richards D. Holland K. Middleton  42,666
Sun. 22 @ LAA 4-2 9-12 J. Cueto J. Barria H. Strickland  44,544
Date Opp Time TVGiants : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Mon. 23 vs. Was 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  MAS2/NSBA C. Stratton (1-1) G. Gonzalez (2-1)
Tue. 24 vs. Was 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  MAS2/NSBA T. Blach (1-3) T. Roark (1-1)
Wed. 25 vs. Was 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  MASN/NSBA J. Samardzija (1-0) M. Scherzer (4-1)
Fri. 27 vs. LAD 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  KNTV/SNLA D. Holland (0-3) H. Ryu (3-0)
Sat. 28 vs. LAD 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  KNTV/SNLA J. Cueto (2-0) A. Wood (0-2)
Sat. 28 vs. LAD 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSBA/SNLA C. Stratton (1-1)
Sun. 29 vs. LAD 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  NSBA/SNLA T. Blach (1-3) K. Maeda (2-1)
Mon. 30 vs. SD 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA  
Last updated Apr. 23, 1:19 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.