MLB Team Schedule - San Diego Padres

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

San Diego Padres (8-13)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 2 Col 4-7 0-4 C. Bettis B. Mitchell W. Davis  16,899
Tue. 3 Col 8-4 1-4 T. Ross K. Freeland B. Hand  19,283
Wed. 4 Col 2-5 1-5 J. Gray C. Richard W. Davis  19,698
Thu. 5 Col 1-3 1-6 A. Ottavino B. Hand W. Davis  20,509
Fri. 6 @ Hou 4-1 2-6 L. Perdomo L. McCullers Jr. B. Hand  41,138
Sat. 7 @ Hou 0-1 2-7 C. Devenski R. Erlin    42,306
Sun. 8 @ Hou 1-4 2-8 C. Morton T. Ross B. Peacock  37,093
Mon. 9 @ Col 7-6 3-8 C. Richard J. Gray B. Hand  20,291
Tue. 10 @ Col 5-2 4-8 J. Lucchesi B. Shaw B. Hand  22,446
Wed. 11 @ Col 4-6 4-9 A. Senzatela B. Baumann W. Davis  21,248
Thu. 12 SF 0-7 4-10 C. Stratton B. Mitchell    22,288
Fri. 13 SF 5-1 5-10 T. Ross T. Blach B. Hand  31,675
Sat. 14 SF 5-4 6-10 A. Cimber C. Gearrin B. Hand  41,117
Sun. 15 SF 10-1 7-10 J. Lucchesi T. Beede    34,316
Mon. 16 LAD 3-10 7-11 H. Ryu R. Erlin    23,082
Tue. 17 LAD 3-7 7-12 S. Alexander T. Webb    22,959
Wed. 18 LAD 4-13 7-13 K. Maeda L. Perdomo    23,748
Fri. 20 @ Ari 4-1 8-13 B. Hand B. Boxberger    24,902
Date Opp Time TVPadres : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 21 at Ari 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD C. Richard (1-1) Z. Godley (2-1)
Sun. 22 at Ari 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD J. Lucchesi (2-0) P. Corbin (3-0)
Mon. 23 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSSD B. Mitchell (0-2) C. Bettis (3-0)
Tue. 24 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSSD K. Freeland (0-3)
Wed. 25 at Col 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  FSSD T. Ross (2-1) J. Gray (1-4)
Fri. 27 vs. NYM 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSD C. Richard (1-1) J. deGrom (2-0)
Sat. 28 vs. NYM 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  WPIX/FSSD J. Lucchesi (2-0) Z. Wheeler (1-1)
Sun. 29 vs. NYM 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSD  
Mon. 30 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA  
Last updated Apr. 21, 2:00 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.