MLB Team Schedule - Pittsburgh Pirates

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Pittsburgh Pirates (78-76)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 @ Atl 3-5 66-70 J. Venters K. Kela A. Minter  33,705
Sun. 2 @ Atl 1-5 66-71 J. Venters S. Brault    37,475
Mon. 3 Cin 5-1 67-71 T. Williams M. Harvey    13,843
Tue. 4 Cin 7-3 68-71 J. Musgrove C. Reed    8,855
Wed. 5 Cin 3-2 69-71 J. Taillon H. Bailey F. Vazquez  9,560
Fri. 7 Mia 5-3 70-71 R. Rodriguez T. Guerrero F. Vazquez  19,515
Sat. 8 Mia 5-1 71-71 I. Nova W. Chen    16,110
Mon. 10 @ StL 7-8 71-72 J. Brebbia E. Santana C. Martinez  33,566
Tue. 11 @ StL 5-11 71-73 M. Mikolas J. Musgrove    37,187
Wed. 12 @ StL 4-3 72-73 J. Taillon D. Poncedeleon F. Vazquez  39,606
Fri. 14 @ Mil 4-7 72-74 C. Burnes C. Archer J. Jeffress  39,482
Sat. 15 @ Mil 3-1 73-74 I. Nova Z. Davies F. Vazquez  37,358
Sun. 16 @ Mil 3-2 74-74 T. Williams J. Chacin F. Vazquez  32,180
Mon. 17 KC 7-6 75-74 E. Santana B. Lively    10,316
Tue. 18 KC 2-1 76-74 K. Crick B. Smith    11,566
Wed. 19 KC 2-1 77-74 C. Archer H. Fillmyer F. Vazquez  13,073
Fri. 21 Mil 3-8 77-75 C. Burnes E. Santana    19,243
Sat. 22 Mil 3-0 78-75 T. Williams Z. Davies F. Vazquez  23,070
Sun. 23 Mil 6-13 78-76 C. Knebel N. Kingham    20,623
Date Opp Time TVPirates : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Mon. 24 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/ATPT J. Taillon (13-9) C. Hamels (4-1)
Tue. 25 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WGN/ATPT C. Archer (2-3) M. Montgomery (5-5)
Wed. 26 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/ATPT I. Nova (9-9) J. Quintana (13-11)
Thu. 27 at ChC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/ATPT T. Williams (14-9) J. Lester (17-6)
Fri. 28 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH N. Kingham (5-7) L. Castillo (10-12)
Sat. 29 at Cin 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH J. Taillon (13-9) A. DeSclafani (7-7)
Sun. 30 at Cin 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH C. Archer (2-3) M. Lorenzen (3-2)
Last updated Sep. 24, 11:44 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.