MLB Team Schedule - Philadelphia Phillies

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Philadelphia Phillies (28-20)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 @ Mia 1-2 16-13 J. Tazawa Y. Rios    5,844
Wed. 2 @ Mia 6-0 17-13 A. Nola J. Urena    5,941
Fri. 4 @ Was 3-7 17-14 G. Gonzalez N. Pivetta    35,497
Sat. 5 @ Was 3-1 18-14 V. Velasquez T. Roark H. Neris  34,687
Sun. 6 @ Was 4-5 18-15 S. Doolittle H. Neris    30,611
Mon. 7 SF 11-0 19-15 Z. Eflin J. Samardzija    17,050
Tue. 8 SF 4-2 20-15 A. Nola D. Holland H. Neris  22,456
Wed. 9 SF 11-3 21-15 N. Pivetta C. Stratton    18,448
Thu. 10 SF 6-3 22-15 V. Velasquez T. Blach H. Neris  30,204
Fri. 11 NYM 1-3 22-16 A. Ramos H. Neris J. Familia  29,247
Sun. 13 NYM 4-2 23-16 A. Nola P. Sewald E. Ramos  34,091
Wed. 16 @ Bal 4-1 24-16 N. Pivetta A. Cashner    29,706
Thu. 17 @ StL 6-2 25-16 V. Velasquez L. Weaver    41,039
Fri. 18 @ StL 4-12 25-17 M. Wacha J. Arrieta    42,050
Sat. 19 @ StL 7-6 26-17 T. Hunter G. Holland S. Dominguez  44,431
Sun. 20 @ StL 1-5 26-18 J. Flaherty A. Nola    43,560
Mon. 21 Atl 3-0 27-18 N. Pivetta M. Foltynewicz H. Neris  21,284
Tue. 22 Atl 1-3 27-19 B. McCarthy V. Velasquez A. Vizcaino  18,545
Wed. 23 Atl 4-0 28-19 J. Arrieta L. Gohara    27,647
Fri. 25 Tor 5-6 28-20 S. Gaviglio Z. Eflin R. Tepera  21,374
Date Opp Time TVPhillies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 26 vs. Tor 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  RSN/NSP+ A. Nola (6-2) J. García (2-3)
Sun. 27 vs. Tor 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  RSN/NSPA N. Pivetta (4-2) J. Happ (6-3)
Mon. 28 at LAD 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSPA/SNLA V. Velasquez (4-5) B. Stewart (0-0)
Tue. 29 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NSPA/SNLA J. Arrieta (4-2) K. Maeda (4-3)
Wed. 30 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NSPA/SNLA Z. Eflin (1-1) R. Stripling (2-1)
Thu. 31 at LAD 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  NSPA/SNLA A. Nola (6-2) A. Wood (1-4)
Last updated May 26, 1:26 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.