MLB Team Schedule - New York Mets

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

New York Mets (29-38)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 ChC 4-7 27-28 R. Rosario P. Sewald B. Morrow  37,183
Sat. 2 ChC 1-7 27-29 L. Farrell B. Baumann    32,817
Sun. 3 ChC 0-2 27-30 J. Lester S. Matz B. Duensing  34,946
Tue. 5 Bal 1-2 27-31 A. Cobb J. Vargas B. Brach  25,342
Wed. 6 Bal 0-1 27-32 D. Bundy J. Familia B. Brach  30,366
Fri. 8 NYY 1-4 27-33 C. Green J. deGrom A. Chapman  42,961
Sat. 9 NYY 3-4 27-34 D. Robertson A. Swarzak A. Chapman  43,603
Sun. 10 NYY 2-0 28-34 S. Lugo L. Severino A. Swarzak  36,171
Tue. 12 @ Atl 2-8 28-35 S. Carle Z. Wheeler    29,892
Wed. 13 @ Atl 0-2 28-36 M. Soroka J. deGrom A. Vizcaino  32,015
Thu. 14 @ Ari 3-6 28-37 M. Koch J. Vargas B. Boxberger  23,300
Fri. 15 @ Ari 3-7 28-38 Z. Godley S. Lugo B. Boxberger  32,170
Sat. 16 @ Ari 5-1 29-38 S. Matz P. Corbin    31,824
Date Opp Time TVMets : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 17 at Ari 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/WPIX Z. Wheeler (2-5) C. Buchholz (1-1)
Mon. 18 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  SNY/ATRM J. deGrom (4-2) T. Anderson (4-1)
Tue. 19 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  SNY/ATRM J. Vargas (2-5) G. Márquez (4-7)
Wed. 20 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  SNY/ATRM S. Lugo (2-2) C. Bettis (5-1)
Thu. 21 at Col 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  SNY/ATRM S. Matz (3-4) K. Freeland (6-6)
Fri. 22 vs. LAD 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/SNLA Z. Wheeler (2-5) A. Wood (2-5)
Sat. 23 vs. LAD 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX J. deGrom (4-2) C. Ferguson (0-0)
Sun. 24 vs. LAD 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  WPIX/SNLA J. Vargas (2-5) K. Maeda (4-4)
Mon. 25 vs. Pit 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/ATPT  
Tue. 26 vs. Pit 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/ATPT  
Wed. 27 vs. Pit 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/ATPT  
Fri. 29 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL  
Sat. 30 at Mia 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  WPIX/FSFL  
Last updated Jun. 17, 12:10 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.