MLB Team Schedule - Chicago Cubs

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Chicago Cubs (42-30)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ NYM 7-4 31-23 R. Rosario P. Sewald B. Morrow  37,183
Sat. 2 @ NYM 7-1 32-23 L. Farrell B. Baumann    32,817
Sun. 3 @ NYM 2-0 33-23 J. Lester S. Matz B. Duensing  34,946
Tue. 5 Phi 1-6 33-24 Z. Eflin K. Hendricks    40,553
Wed. 6 Phi 7-5 34-24 C. Mazzoni A. Morgan    40,275
Thu. 7 Phi 4-3 35-24 B. Duensing N. Pivetta B. Morrow  40,057
Fri. 8 Pit 3-1 36-24 M. Montgomery C. Kuhl P. Strop  40,097
Sat. 9 Pit 2-0 37-24 J. Lester N. Kingham S. Cishek  41,045
Sun. 10 Pit 1-7 37-25 I. Nova K. Hendricks    40,735
Mon. 11 @ Mil 7-2 38-25 R. Rosario M. Albers    37,578
Tue. 12 @ Mil 0-4 38-26 C. Anderson T. Chatwood    35,459
Wed. 13 @ Mil 0-1 38-27 J. Chacin M. Montgomery C. Knebel  39,822
Fri. 15 @ StL 13-5 39-27 J. Lester M. Wacha    46,188
Sat. 16 @ StL 6-3 40-27 K. Hendricks S. Tuivailala B. Morrow  47,168
Sun. 17 @ StL 0-5 40-28 J. Brebbia J. Quintana    46,214
Tue. 19 LAD 3-4 40-29 E. Paredes J. Wilson K. Jansen  39,273
Tue. 19 LAD 2-1 41-29 R. Zastryzny B. Stewart    40,409
Wed. 20 LAD 4-0 42-29 J. Lester R. Stripling    41,199
Thu. 21 @ Cin 2-6 42-30 M. Harvey K. Hendricks J. Hughes  19,581
Date Opp Time TVCubs : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 22 at Cin 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSOH J. Quintana (6-5) L. Castillo (4-8)
Sat. 23 at Cin 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  WLS/FSOH A. DeSclafani (2-1)
Sun. 24 at Cin 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSOH T. Chatwood (3-5) S. Romano (4-7)
Mon. 25 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT NSCH/SNLA/ESPN M. Montgomery (2-2) R. Hill (1-2)
Tue. 26 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT WGN/SNLA/ESPN J. Lester (9-2) R. Stripling (6-2)
Wed. 27 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT NSC+/SNLA/ESPN K. Hendricks (5-7) A. Wood (2-5)
Thu. 28 at LAD 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  NSCH/SNLA J. Quintana (6-5) C. Kershaw (1-4)
Fri. 29 vs. Min 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  NSCH/FSN T. Chatwood (3-5) J. Odorizzi (3-4)
Sat. 30 vs. Min 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WLS/FSN  
Last updated Jun. 22, 6:47 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.