MLB Team Schedule - Toronto Blue Jays

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Toronto Blue Jays (68-82)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 @ Mia 3-6 61-74 W. Chen M. Estrada    11,174
Sun. 2 @ Mia 6-1 62-74 S. Reid-Foley J. Brigham    9,617
Mon. 3 TB 1-7 62-75 Y. Chirinos M. Stroman    18,034
Tue. 4 TB 0-4 62-76 H. Wood R. Borucki S. Romo  17,594
Wed. 5 TB 10-3 63-76 A. Sanchez T. Glasnow    17,872
Thu. 6 Cle 4-9 63-77 S. Bieber S. Gaviglio    20,618
Fri. 7 Cle 3-2 64-77 D. Barnes A. Cimber    26,830
Sat. 8 Cle 8-9 64-78 J. Tomlin S. Reid-Foley C. Allen  35,353
Sun. 9 Cle 6-2 65-78 T. Pannone M. Clevinger K. Giles  31,184
Tue. 11 @ Bos 2-7 65-79 R. Brasier R. Tepera    34,747
Wed. 12 @ Bos 0-1 65-80 D. Price A. Sanchez C. Kimbrel  35,178
Thu. 13 @ Bos 3-4 65-81 B. Workman D. Barnes C. Kimbrel  36,427
Fri. 14 @ NYY 0-11 65-82 M. Tanaka M. Estrada L. Cessa  40,138
Sat. 15 @ NYY 8-7 66-82 S. Reid-Foley C. Sabathia K. Giles  43,130
Sun. 16 @ NYY 3-2 67-82 T. Pannone D. Betances K. Giles  41,758
Mon. 17 @ Bal 5-0 68-82 R. Borucki E. Phillips    8,198
Tue. 18 @ Bal 6-4 69-82 J. Petricka D. Bundy K. Giles  9,096
Date Opp Time TVBlue Jays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 20 vs. TB 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  SUN/RSN S. Gaviglio (3-8) R. Stanek (2-3)
Fri. 21 vs. TB 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  SUN/RSN S. Reid-Foley (2-3)
Sat. 22 vs. TB 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  SUN/RSN T. Pannone (3-1)
Sun. 23 vs. TB 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST11:07 AM CST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT  SUN/RSN R. Borucki (4-4) B. Snell (20-5)
Mon. 24 vs. Hou 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  ATSW/RSN A. Sanchez (4-6) F. Valdez (3-1)
Tue. 25 vs. Hou 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  ATSW/RSN M. Estrada (7-12) D. Keuchel (11-10)
Wed. 26 vs. Hou 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  ATSW/RSN S. Gaviglio (3-8) G. Cole (14-5)
Fri. 28 at TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/RSN  
Sat. 29 at TB 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SUN/RSN  
Sun. 30 at TB 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  SUN/RSN  
Last updated Sep. 19, 10:09 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.