MLB Team Schedule - Toronto Blue Jays

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Toronto Blue Jays (13-6)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 NYY 7-4 2-2 T. Clippard D. Robertson S. Oh  29,091
Mon. 2 CWS 4-2 3-2 S. Oh D. Farquhar R. Osuna  16,629
Tue. 3 CWS 14-5 4-2 J. Happ M. Gonzalez    17,451
Wed. 4 CWS 3-4 4-3 N. Jones R. Tepera J. Soria  17,268
Fri. 6 @ Tex 8-5 5-3 M. Estrada M. Moore R. Osuna  21,670
Sat. 7 @ Tex 1-5 5-4 M. Minor M. Stroman    26,229
Sun. 8 @ Tex 7-4 6-4 J. Garcia C. Hamels R. Osuna  26,902
Mon. 9 @ Bal 7-1 7-4 J. Happ D. Bundy    7,915
Tue. 10 @ Bal 2-1 8-4 A. Sanchez D. O'Day R. Osuna  8,640
Wed. 11 @ Bal 3-5 8-5 K. Gausman M. Estrada B. Brach  10,399
Fri. 13 @ Cle 8-4 9-5 D. Barnes Z. McAllister    25,592
Tue. 17 KC 11-3 10-5 J. Garcia E. Skoglund    0
Tue. 17 KC 5-4 11-5 T. Clippard B. Flynn    18,645
Wed. 18 KC 15-5 12-5 J. Happ I. Kennedy    28,803
Thu. 19 @ NYY 3-4 12-6 C. Green A. Sanchez A. Chapman  36,665
Fri. 20 @ NYY 8-5 13-6 M. Estrada D. German R. Osuna  39,197
Date Opp Time TVBlue Jays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 21 at NYY 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES/RSN M. Stroman (0-1) J. Montgomery (1-0)
Sun. 22 at NYY 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES/RSN J. García (2-0) L. Severino (3-1)
Tue. 24 vs. Bos 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NESN/RSN J. Happ (3-1) R. Porcello (4-0)
Wed. 25 vs. Bos 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NESN/RSN A. Sanchez (1-2) E. Rodríguez (2-0)
Thu. 26 vs. Bos 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NESN/RSN M. Estrada (2-1) D. Pomeranz (0-0)
Fri. 27 vs. Tex 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSSW/RSN M. Stroman (0-1) B. Colon (0-0)
Sat. 28 vs. Tex 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  FSSW/RSN J. García (2-0) M. Pérez (1-2)
Sun. 29 vs. Tex 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT  FSSW/RSN  
Mon. 30 at Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/RSN  
Last updated Apr. 21, 2:00 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.