MLB Team Schedule - Texas Rangers

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Texas Rangers (64-88)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 Min 7-4 59-77 Y. Gallardo J. Berrios J. Leclerc  32,175
Sun. 2 Min 18-4 60-77 Y. Mendez G. Moya E. Butler  23,423
Mon. 3 LAA 1-3 60-78 T. Cole Z. Curtis B. Parker  21,048
Tue. 4 LAA 4-2 61-78 M. Minor A. Heaney J. Leclerc  17,625
Wed. 5 LAA 3-9 61-79 J. Barria B. Colon    19,966
Fri. 7 @ Oak 4-8 61-80 Y. Petit Y. Gallardo    15,572
Sat. 8 @ Oak 6-8 61-81 R. Buchter C. Martin B. Treinen  20,504
Sun. 9 @ Oak 3-7 61-82 S. Kelley A. Jurado    27,932
Mon. 10 @ LAA 5-2 62-82 M. Minor J. Barria J. Leclerc  32,891
Tue. 11 @ LAA 0-1 62-83 N. Ramirez A. Sampson T. Buttrey  33,756
Wed. 12 @ LAA 1-8 62-84 F. Pena Y. Gallardo    33,028
Fri. 14 @ SD 4-0 63-84 Y. Mendez R. Erlin    22,740
Sat. 15 @ SD 6-3 64-84 A. Jurado J. Castillo J. Leclerc  28,833
Sun. 16 @ SD 3-7 64-85 K. Yates J. Springs    22,242
Mon. 17 TB 0-3 64-86 T. Glasnow A. Sampson S. Romo  21,840
Tue. 18 TB 0-4 64-87 B. Snell Y. Gallardo    23,523
Wed. 19 TB 3-9 64-88 R. Yarbrough Y. Mendez    25,168
Fri. 21 Sea 8-3 65-88 A. Jurado E. Ramirez    29,420
Date Opp Time TVRangers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 22 vs. Sea 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW M. Minor (12-7) M. Gonzales (12-9)
Sun. 23 vs. Sea 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW A. Sampson (0-2) W. LeBlanc (8-4)
Mon. 24 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSSW/FSW Y. Gallardo (8-6) F. Peña (3-5)
Tue. 25 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSSW/FSW Y. Méndez (2-2) M. Shoemaker (2-2)
Wed. 26 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSSW/FSW A. Heaney (9-10)
Thu. 27 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW M. Minor (12-7) M. Gonzales (12-9)
Fri. 28 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW A. Sampson (0-2) W. LeBlanc (8-4)
Sat. 29 at Sea 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW Y. Gallardo (8-6) J. Paxton (11-6)
Sun. 30 at Sea 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW  
Last updated Sep. 22, 1:22 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.