MLB Team Schedule - Kansas City Royals

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Kansas City Royals (54-102)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 Bal 5-4 44-91 J. Newberry M. Givens    15,358
Sun. 2 Bal 9-1 45-91 J. Lopez D. Hess    18,463
Mon. 3 @ Cle 5-1 46-91 J. Junis A. Plutko T. Hill  20,536
Tue. 4 @ Cle 3-9 46-92 M. Clevinger D. Duffy    17,041
Wed. 5 @ Cle 1-3 46-93 C. Kluber B. Keller B. Hand  18,435
Fri. 7 @ Min 6-10 46-94 T. May G. Sparkman    19,944
Sat. 8 @ Min 4-1 47-94 J. Lopez J. Berrios W. Peralta  25,814
Sun. 9 @ Min 1-3 47-95 T. Hildenberger J. Hammel    20,903
Mon. 10 CWS 4-3 48-95 J. Newberry J. Gomez    17,809
Tue. 11 CWS 6-3 49-95 B. Keller D. Covey W. Peralta  17,613
Wed. 12 CWS 2-4 49-96 J. Minaya B. Smith H. Santiago  17,840
Thu. 13 Min 6-4 50-96 H. Fillmyer A. Busenitz W. Peralta  18,745
Fri. 14 Min 8-4 51-96 J. Hammel T. Hildenberger    18,389
Sat. 15 Min 10-3 52-96 I. Kennedy C. De Jong    19,505
Sun. 16 Min 6-9 52-97 K. Gibson J. Vasto    20,286
Mon. 17 @ Pit 6-7 52-98 E. Santana B. Lively    10,316
Tue. 18 @ Pit 1-2 52-99 K. Crick B. Smith    11,566
Wed. 19 @ Pit 1-2 52-100 C. Archer H. Fillmyer F. Vazquez  13,073
Thu. 20 @ Det 8-11 52-101 Z. Reininger J. Lopez    20,282
Fri. 21 @ Det 4-3 53-101 I. Kennedy F. Liriano W. Peralta  22,001
Sat. 22 @ Det 4-5 53-102 J. Jimenez J. Hammel S. Greene  24,815
Sun. 23 @ Det 3-2 54-102 B. Keller D. VerHagen W. Peralta  24,230
Date Opp Time TVRoyals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 25 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSKC/FSOH E. Skoglund (1-5) M. Harvey (7-9)
Wed. 26 at Cin 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSKC/FSOH H. Fillmyer (3-2) C. Reed (1-2)
Thu. 27 vs. Cle 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  STOh/FSKC J. López (2-4) M. Clevinger (12-8)
Fri. 28 vs. Cle 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  STOh/FSKC I. Kennedy (3-8) A. Plutko (4-5)
Sat. 29 vs. Cle 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  STOh/FSKC J. Junis (8-12) C. Kluber (20-7)
Sun. 30 vs. Cle 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET19:15 GMT3:15 12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST1:15 PM CST2:45 PM VEN23:15 UAE2:15 PM CT  STOh/FSKC B. Keller (9-6) T. Bauer (12-6)
Last updated Sep. 25, 2:08 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.