MLB Team Schedule - Los Angeles Angels

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Los Angeles Angels (14-7)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ Oak 7-4 3-1 S. Ohtani D. Gossett K. Middleton  14,644
Mon. 2 Cle 0-6 3-2 M. Clevinger J. Ramirez    43,904
Tue. 3 Cle 13-2 4-2 G. Richards J. Tomlin    35,007
Wed. 4 Cle 3-2 5-2 N. Ramirez Z. McAllister    32,412
Fri. 6 Oak 13-9 6-2 J. Johnson B. Treinen    36,023
Sat. 7 Oak 3-7 6-3 A. Triggs J. Ramirez B. Treinen  40,129
Sun. 8 Oak 6-1 7-3 S. Ohtani K. Graveman    44,742
Mon. 9 @ Tex 8-3 8-3 J. Alvarez D. Fister    16,718
Tue. 10 @ Tex 11-1 9-3 T. Skaggs M. Perez    18,697
Wed. 11 @ Tex 7-2 10-3 J. Barria M. Moore K. Middleton  20,363
Thu. 12 @ KC 7-1 11-3 N. Tropeano I. Kennedy    14,714
Fri. 13 @ KC 5-4 12-3 B. Wood J. Grimm K. Middleton  15,011
Sat. 14 @ KC 5-3 13-3 G. Richards J. Junis K. Middleton  15,876
Tue. 17 Bos 1-10 13-4 D. Price S. Ohtani    44,822
Wed. 18 Bos 0-9 13-5 R. Porcello T. Skaggs    34,508
Thu. 19 Bos 2-8 13-6 E. Rodriguez N. Tropeano    36,253
Fri. 20 SF 1-8 13-7 J. Samardzija A. Heaney    37,494
Sat. 21 SF 4-3 14-7 G. Richards D. Holland K. Middleton  42,666
Date Opp Time TVAngels : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 22 vs. SF 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  FSW/NSBA J. Barria (1-0) J. Cueto (1-0)
Mon. 23 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW T. Skaggs (2-1) G. Cole (2-0)
Tue. 24 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW S. Ohtani (2-1) C. Morton (3-0)
Wed. 25 at Hou 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW N. Tropeano (1-1) J. Verlander (3-0)
Fri. 27 vs. NYY 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  YES/FSW A. Heaney (0-1) L. Severino (3-1)
Sat. 28 vs. NYY 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  FS1 G. Richards (3-0) M. Tanaka (2-2)
Sun. 29 vs. NYY 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT  ESPN J. Barria (1-0) C. Sabathia (0-0)
Last updated Apr. 22, 3:36 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.