MLB Scoreboards

MLB Baseball
News|Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Wed., September 17 | Next Day»

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2 
Toronto (77-73, 36-40 Road)
Baltimore (91-60, 48-29 Home)
 Tor: J. Happ  (9-10, 4.28 ERA)
 Bal: B. Norris  (13-8, 3.74 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/SUN 
NY Yankees (76-74, 38-39 Road)
Tampa Bay (74-78, 35-42 Home)
 NYY: B. McCarthy  (6-4, 2.54 ERA)
 TB: A. Cobb  (9-7, 2.75 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WCIU/FSKC 
Chi White Sox (69-82, 30-44 Road)
Kansas City (82-68, 40-36 Home)
 CWS: C. Sale  (12-3, 1.99 ERA)
 KC: Y. Ventura  (12-10, 3.27 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSN 
Detroit (84-67, 43-34 Road)
Minnesota (64-87, 31-43 Home)
 Det: D. Price  (14-11, 3.26 ERA)
 Min: K. Gibson  (11-11, 4.58 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  STOh/CSNH 
Cleveland (77-73, 32-43 Road)
Houston (67-84, 36-40 Home)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (7-5, 2.86 ERA)
 Hou: B. Oberholtzer  (5-11, 4.51 ERA)
Preview

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  ESPN/ROOT/FSW 
Seattle (81-69, 43-29 Road)
LA Angels (94-57, 50-26 Home)
 Sea: J. Paxton  (6-2, 1.83 ERA)
 LAA: C. Wilson  (12-9, 4.61 ERA)
Preview

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  ESPN/FSSW 
Texas (58-92, 30-46 Road)
Oakland (83-67, 45-28 Home)
 Tex: D. Holland  (1-0, 0.86 ERA)
 Oak: J. Samardzija  (4-5, 3.41 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NESN/ROOT 
Boston (66-85, 35-41 Road)
Pittsburgh (80-70, 47-29 Home)
 Bos: C. Buchholz  (8-8, 5.19 ERA)
 Pit: F. Liriano  (5-10, 3.53 ERA)
Preview

National League

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  SNLA 
LA Dodgers (86-65, 46-30 Road)
Colorado (60-91, 40-36 Home)
 LAD: C. Frias  (0-0, 3.91 ERA)
 Col: J. De La Rosa  (13-11, 4.28 ERA)
Preview

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  CSBy/FSAZ 
San Francisco (83-68, 41-33 Road)
Arizona (62-89, 32-45 Home)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (18-9, 2.91 ERA)
 Ari: A. Chafin  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ESPN/MASN/SPSO 
Washington (87-63, 41-35 Road)
Atlanta (75-76, 40-33 Home)
 Was: G. Gonzalez  (8-10, 3.79 ERA)
 Atl: A. Wood  (10-10, 2.83 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/SNY 
Miami (73-77, 33-43 Road)
NY Mets (73-79, 38-39 Home)
 Mia: H. Alvarez  (10-6, 2.81 ERA)
 NYM: D. Gee  (7-7, 3.80 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSOH/CSCh 
Cincinnati (71-81, 31-46 Road)
Chi Cubs (67-84, 37-36 Home)
 Cin: D. Corcino  (0-0, 5.19 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (6-2, 2.38 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW 
Milwaukee (79-72, 38-35 Road)
St. Louis (83-68, 47-29 Home)
 Mil: M. Fiers  (6-2, 1.84 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (18-9, 2.56 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  CSPh/FSSD 
Philadelphia (69-82, 33-40 Road)
San Diego (70-80, 42-31 Home)
 Phi: C. Hamels  (8-7, 2.51 ERA)
 SD: E. Stults  (7-16, 4.49 ERA)
Preview

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.