MLB Player Stats - Trevor Gott - Washington

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#26
Trevor Gott
ERA S K
4.70 0 5
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 8/26/1992 Birthplace: Lexington, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 24 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Monday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Trevor Gott fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Sunday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Friday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Thursday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Wednesday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-6 on Tuesday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 13-7 on Saturday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.