MLB Player Stats - Trevor Gott - Washington

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#26
Trevor Gott
ERA S K
5.68 0 15
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 8/26/1992 Birthplace: Lexington, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 8-2 on Friday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Tuesday. Gott struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 10 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Trevor Gott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Sunday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Sunday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Wednesday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Saturday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Sunday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Trevor Gott fell to 0-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Wednesday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 8 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Trevor Gott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Monday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Friday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-3 on Wednesday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Saturday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 15-2 on Wednesday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Trevor Gott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Monday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Trevor Gott fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Sunday. Gott struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Friday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Thursday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Wednesday. Gott struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Trevor Gott allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-6 on Tuesday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Trevor Gott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 13-7 on Saturday. Gott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 LAA 4 2 0 - 4 48 0 0 47.2 43 18 16 2 16 3 27 1.24 3.02
2016 Was 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 6.0 6 1 1 0 3 1 6 1.50 1.50
2017 Was 1 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 11 10 10 1 3 1 3 4.67 30.00
2018 Was 0 2 0 - 0 20 0 0 19.0 19 13 12 4 10 1 15 1.53 5.68
Career 5 4 0 - 4 81 0 0 75.2 79 42 39 7 32 6 51 1.47 4.64



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 225 97 91 94.9 74.75
Curveball 73 83 77 80.8 24.25
Changeup 3 89 87 88.3 1

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.