MLB Player Stats - Josh Ravin -

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#
Josh Ravin
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Josh Ravin fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 5-3 on Friday. Ravin struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Josh Ravin walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 15-2 on Saturday. Ravin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.