MLB Player Stats - Michael Feliz - Pittsburgh

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#45
Michael Feliz
ERA S K
4.91 0 9
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-4 / 238
Position: RPBorn: 6/28/1993 Birthplace: Azua, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 21 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Michael Feliz fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Saturday. Feliz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Friday. Feliz struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Michael Feliz did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Sunday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Michael Feliz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Saturday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Thursday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Michael Feliz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Saturday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Michael Feliz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Thursday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Michael Feliz walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Monday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 1-0 on Sunday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 36.00 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 8.0 9 7 7 2 4 0 7 1.63 7.88
2016 Hou 8 1 0 - 3 47 0 0 65.0 55 33 32 10 22 0 95 1.18 4.43
2017 Hou 4 2 0 - 2 46 0 0 48.0 53 31 30 8 22 1 70 1.56 5.63
2018 Pit 0 0 0 - 1 9 0 0 7.1 6 4 4 0 4 0 9 1.36 4.91
Career 12 3 0 - 6 107 0 0 128.1 123 75 73 20 52 1 181 1.36 5.12

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou 46 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 107 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 99 98 92 95.2 75.57
Slider 32 88 79 83.8 24.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.