MLB Player Stats - Hansel Robles - NY Mets

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#47
Hansel Robles
ERA S K
4.92 0 60
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185 NFBC ADP: 676.57
Position: RPBorn: 8/13/1990 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Friday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.92 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Hansel Robles walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Tuesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 4.77 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Hansel Robles walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Sunday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 4.92 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 8:24 AM PT9:24 AM MT10:24 AM CT11:24 AM ET11:24 ET15:24 GMT23:24 8:24 AM MST10:24 AM EST10:54 AM VEN19:24 UAE10:24 AM CT-Hansel Robles allowed three runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 13-1 on Monday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 6:44 AM PT7:44 AM MT8:44 AM CT9:44 AM ET9:44 ET13:44 GMT21:44 6:44 AM MST8:44 AM EST9:14 AM VEN17:44 UAE8:44 AM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 17-5 on Wednesday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed three runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Sunday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7 on Monday. Robles struck out three, ending the game with a 4.31 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Saturday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:11 AM PT9:11 AM MT10:11 AM CT11:11 AM ET11:11 ET15:11 GMT23:11 8:11 AM MST10:11 AM EST10:41 AM VEN19:11 UAE10:11 AM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET11:09 ET15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST10:39 AM VEN19:09 UAE10:09 AM CT-Hansel Robles fell to 7-5, allowing two runs on one hit and three walks in 0.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Sunday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Tuesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Hansel Robles walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 8-1 on Saturday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 7-5 on Thursday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Hansel Robles improved to 7-3, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Friday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Hansel Robles walked two and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1 on Wednesday. Robles struck out five, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET13:09 ET17:09 GMT1:09 10:09 AM MST12:09 PM EST12:39 PM VEN21:09 UAE12:09 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-0 on Sunday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Hansel Robles fell to 6-3, allowing one run on no hits and three walks in 1.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Thursday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Robles said through an interpreter that he felt numbness in his pitching hand during the first at-bat of the ninth inning. He wound up walking in the winning run with the bases loaded.
Aug. 2 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET12:29 ET16:29 GMT0:29 9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST11:59 AM VEN20:29 UAE11:29 AM CT-Hansel Robles fell to 6-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Tuesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 29 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Hansel Robles allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-5 on Friday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Saturday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Robles (6-1) tossed a hitless inning to win for the second straight day.
July 21 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Hansel Robles improved to 5-1, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Friday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 5.92 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 19 8:21 AM PT9:21 AM MT10:21 AM CT11:21 AM ET11:21 ET15:21 GMT23:21 8:21 AM MST10:21 AM EST10:51 AM VEN19:21 UAE10:21 AM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Tuesday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Monday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 6.45 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 21 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-5 on Sunday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 10 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Wednesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 10 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-1 on Tuesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:13 AM PT10:13 AM MT11:13 AM CT12:13 PM ET12:13 ET16:13 GMT0:13 9:13 AM MST11:13 AM EST11:43 AM VEN20:13 UAE11:13 AM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 11-3 on Saturday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 8-7 on Friday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 1.65 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Hansel improved to 4-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Saturday.
Analysis: Robles struck out four, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 NYM 4 3 0 - 4 57 0 0 54.0 37 27 22 8 18 1 61 1.02 3.67
2016 NYM 6 4 1 - 3 68 0 0 77.2 69 32 30 7 36 4 85 1.35 3.48
2017 NYM 7 5 0 - 2 46 0 0 56.2 47 31 31 10 29 2 60 1.34 4.92
Career 17 12 1 - 9 171 0 0 188.1 153 90 83 25 83 7 206 1.25 3.97

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYM 68 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 NYM 46 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
Career 171 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 NYM Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 621 99 90 95 65.44
Slider 239 91 82 86 25.18
Changeup 89 93 85 89 9.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.