MLB Player Stats - Matt Reynolds - NY Mets

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#15
Matt Reynolds
AVG HR RBI
.230 1 5
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 12/3/1990 Birthplace: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:24 AM PT8:24 AM MT9:24 AM CT10:24 AM ET10:24 ET14:24 GMT22:24 7:24 AM MST9:24 AM EST9:54 AM VEN18:24 UAE9:24 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
Sep. 28 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET11:32 ET15:32 GMT23:32 8:32 AM MST10:32 AM EST11:02 AM VEN19:32 UAE10:32 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 7-1. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
Sep. 25 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
Sep. 24 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He ended the game with a .223 batting average.
Sep. 19 8:03 AM PT9:03 AM MT10:03 AM CT11:03 AM ET11:03 ET15:03 GMT23:03 8:03 AM MST10:03 AM EST10:33 AM VEN19:03 UAE10:03 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 13-1. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
Sep. 16 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
Sep. 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-6. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
Sep. 14 6:42 AM PT7:42 AM MT8:42 AM CT9:42 AM ET9:42 ET13:42 GMT21:42 6:42 AM MST8:42 AM EST9:12 AM VEN17:42 UAE8:42 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 17-5. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Sep. 10 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 2 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
Sep. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 2 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Sep. 8 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Sep. 7 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET11:41 ET15:41 GMT23:41 8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST11:11 AM VEN19:41 UAE10:41 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Sep. 5 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-1. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Sep. 3 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Aug. 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
Aug. 30 7:55 AM PT8:55 AM MT9:55 AM CT10:55 AM ET10:55 ET14:55 GMT22:55 7:55 AM MST9:55 AM EST10:25 AM VEN18:55 UAE9:55 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-4. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Aug. 28 8:08 AM PT9:08 AM MT10:08 AM CT11:08 AM ET11:08 ET15:08 GMT23:08 8:08 AM MST10:08 AM EST10:38 AM VEN19:08 UAE10:08 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
Aug. 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 4-2. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
Aug. 24 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Aug. 23 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Aug. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
Aug. 19 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 8-1. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Aug. 19 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET11:13 ET15:13 GMT23:13 8:13 AM MST10:13 AM EST10:43 AM VEN19:13 UAE10:13 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Aug. 17 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Reynolds went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the New York Yankees 7-5. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Analysis: He has five hits in three games.
July 31 8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET11:05 ET15:05 GMT23:05 8:05 AM MST10:05 AM EST10:35 AM VEN19:05 UAE10:05 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-1. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
July 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
July 21 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 0 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Oakland Athletics 7-5. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
July 16 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-4. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
July 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 9-3. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
July 9 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
July 4 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 11-4. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
July 2 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 30 8:52 AM PT9:52 AM MT10:52 AM CT11:52 AM ET11:52 ET15:52 GMT23:52 8:52 AM MST10:52 AM EST11:22 AM VEN19:52 UAE10:52 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 6-3. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
June 29 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST12:07 PM VEN20:37 UAE11:37 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 8-0. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
June 20 8:26 AM PT9:26 AM MT10:26 AM CT11:26 AM ET11:26 ET15:26 GMT23:26 8:26 AM MST10:26 AM EST10:56 AM VEN19:26 UAE10:26 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
June 10 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
June 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 31 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 29 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET11:09 ET15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST10:39 AM VEN19:09 UAE10:09 AM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the San Diego Padres 9-3. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
May 21 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Angels 12-5. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 14 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-9. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
May 6 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 8-7. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 2 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-7. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 30 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Matt Reynolds went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 23-5. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYM 47 89 11 20 8 0 3 13 4 34 0 1 .225 .266 .416
2017 NYM 68 113 12 26 1 2 1 5 14 37 0 1 .230 .326 .301
Career 115 202 23 46 9 2 4 18 18 71 0 2 .228 .300 .351


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.