MLB Player Stats - Peter O'Brien - Miami

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#45
Peter O'Brien
AVG HR RBI
.273 4 10
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: LFBorn: 7/15/1990 Birthplace: Hialeah, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 30 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 29 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .290 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 28 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 8-1. O'Brien scored twice. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 26 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 9-3. He's now batting .283 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 9-4. He's now batting .294 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 7-3. O'Brien scored once. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 23 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .308 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 8-5. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. O'Brien scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 14-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 13-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Peter O'Brien went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Ari 8 10 1 4 1 0 1 3 2 5 0 0 .400 .500 .800
2016 Ari 28 64 6 9 1 0 5 9 3 27 0 0 .141 .179 .391
2018 Mia 22 66 8 18 5 0 4 10 7 22 0 0 .273 .338 .530
Career 58 140 15 31 7 0 10 22 12 54 0 0 .221 .281 .486


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.