MLB Player Stats - Raimel Tapia - Colorado

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#15
Raimel Tapia
AVG HR RBI
.190 1 5
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 175
Position: LFBorn: 2/4/1994 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 23 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Raimel Tapia went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Raimel Tapia went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
July 15 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
July 14 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Seattle Mariners 10-7. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 12 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
July 11 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 19-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 8 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
July 7 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Seattle Mariners 7-1. Tapia scored twice. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
July 3 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
July 1 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 22 38 4 10 0 0 0 3 2 11 3 0 .263 .293 .263
2017 Col 70 160 27 46 12 2 2 16 8 36 5 2 .288 .329 .425
2018 Col 21 22 4 4 2 0 1 5 2 7 0 0 .182 .250 .409
Career 113 220 35 60 14 2 3 24 12 54 8 2 .273 .315 .395

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.