MLB Player Stats - Bradley Zimmer - Cleveland

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#4
Bradley Zimmer
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 3
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 11/27/1992 Birthplace: San Francisco, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Zimmer was scratched from the lineup for Sunday's game at Baltimore due to a mild right ankle sprain.
Analysis: This doesn't appear to be an injury that would keep Zimmer out more than a few days. The former first-round pick has gotten off to somewhat of a slow start, having hit .250 with one homer, three RBIs and three stolen bases through 17 games.
Apr. 21 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. Zimmer added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 2 for 4 with two doubles Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 6-1. Zimmer scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 3 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 9-3. Zimmer scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 2-0. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 3-1. Zimmer scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 4 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Los Angeles Angels 13-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-0. Zimmer scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cle 101 299 41 72 15 2 8 39 26 99 18 1 .241 .307 .385
2018 Cle 17 52 5 13 2 0 1 3 2 19 3 1 .250 .278 .346
Career 118 351 46 85 17 2 9 42 28 118 21 2 .242 .303 .379


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.