MLB Player Stats - Manuel Margot - San Diego

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#7
Manuel Margot
AVG HR RBI
.231 1 17
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 174
Position: CFBorn: 9/28/1994 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
June 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
June 16 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
June 15 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 9-3. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
June 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
June 13 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 3 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. Margot scored once. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
June 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. Margot scored once. He ended the game with a .223 batting average.
June 10 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
June 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
June 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 4-0. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 6 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 6 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 14-1. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
June 3 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. Margot scored once. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
June 2 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. Margot scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 2 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
June 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Miami Marlins 8-3. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
May 31 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
May 30 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Miami Marlins 9-5. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 7-2. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
May 27 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
May 26 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. Margot scored once. He ended the game with a .201 batting average.
May 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Washington Nationals 3-1. Margot added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
May 21 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 10-2. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
May 20 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
May 19 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Margot scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
May 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
May 17 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Margot scored once. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
May 15 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 4-0. Margot scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 15 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
May 13 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
May 13 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 5 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
May 12 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
May 11 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
May 10 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Washington Nationals 2-1. Margot scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
May 9 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
May 8 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 8-5. Margot scored once. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
May 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
May 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
May 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
May 2 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-4. Margot scored once. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
May 2 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Margot scored once. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 29 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 14-2. Margot added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 28 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 5 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the New York Mets 12-2. Margot scored twice. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Apr. 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He ended the game with a .153 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-0. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He ended the game with a .135 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He ended the game with a .146 batting average.
Apr. 11 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET12:21 ET16:21 GMT0:21 9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST10:21 AM CST11:51 AM VEN20:21 UAE11:21 AM CT-Margot, who was put on the 10-day disabled list after he left in the ninth inning on April 10 in Colorado after getting hit in the ribs by a fastball, has been activated.
Analysis: Margot is batting just .159 (7 for 44) with a homer and three RBIs in 11 games.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. Margot scored once. He ended the game with a .159 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 7-6. Margot scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. Margot added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .135 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Houston Astros 1-0. He ended the game with a .121 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 5 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Houston Astros 4-1. Margot scored once. He ended the game with a .138 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 8-4. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-4. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 10 37 4 9 4 1 0 3 0 7 2 0 .243 .243 .405
2017 SD 126 487 53 128 18 7 13 39 35 106 17 7 .263 .313 .409
2018 SD 58 195 18 45 12 3 1 17 15 41 6 5 .231 .291 .338
Career 194 719 75 182 34 11 14 59 50 154 25 12 .253 .303 .389


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.