MLB Player Stats - Touki Toussaint - Atlanta

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#62
Touki Toussaint
ERA W-L K
4.03 2-1 32
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 6/20/1996 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 7 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Touki Toussaint improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Sunday. Toussaint did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 6 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Touki Toussaint walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Friday. Toussaint struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Touki Toussaint did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0 on Saturday. Toussaint struck out three, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Touki Toussaint allowed two runs on three hits and five walks in 5.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 7-3 on Tuesday. Toussaint struck out six, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE2:25 PM CT-Touki Toussaint improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on five hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3 on Wednesday. Toussaint struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Touki Toussaint allowed three runs on two hits and four walks in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 7-1 on Saturday. Toussaint did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Touki Toussaint allowed two runs on two hits and five walks in 5.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5 on Sunday. Toussaint struck out five, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Touki Toussaint fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-2 on Monday. Toussaint struck out six, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Touki Toussaint improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 9-1 on Monday. Toussaint struck out four, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 2 1 0 - 0 7 5 0 29.0 18 13 13 1 21 1 32 1.34 4.03
Career 2 1 0 - 0 7 5 0 29.0 18 13 13 1 21 1 32 1.34 4.03

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 8 10 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .100 .100 .100
Career 8 10 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .100 .100 .100

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Atl Total 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 4 0 2 0.00
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 4 0 2 0.00
Career 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 4 0 2 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 254 97 90 93.2 53.36
Curveball 124 78 72 75.6 26.05
Split-Finger 98 89 79 84.6 20.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.