MLB Player Stats - Rob Refsnyder - Toronto

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#39
Rob Refsnyder
AVG HR RBI
.170 0 0
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200 NFBC ADP: 679.74
Position: 1BBorn: 3/26/1991 Birthplace: Seoul, South Korea
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:15 AM PT8:15 AM MT9:15 AM CT10:15 AM ET10:15 ET14:15 GMT22:15 7:15 AM MST9:15 AM EST9:45 AM VEN18:15 UAE9:15 AM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 2-1. Refsnyder scored once. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
Sep. 30 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 2-1. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Sep. 29 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 4-0. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
Sep. 23 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-1. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
Sep. 21 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
Sep. 20 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 15-5. Refsnyder scored once. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
Sep. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 5-2. Refsnyder scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Sep. 17 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET12:46 ET16:46 GMT0:46 9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST12:16 PM VEN20:46 UAE11:46 AM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Minnesota Twins 7-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Sep. 8 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
Sep. 6 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
Aug. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
Aug. 26 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Minnesota Twins 10-9. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
Aug. 25 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Aug. 19 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
Aug. 15 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Aug. 14 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 2 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .177 batting average.
Aug. 12 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 3 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Aug. 11 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Aug. 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 4-0. He ended the game with a .135 batting average.
Aug. 6 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET11:39 ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST11:09 AM VEN19:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Houston Astros 4-3. Refsnyder scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
Aug. 4 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 16-7. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
Aug. 2 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Chicago White Sox 5-1. Refsnyder added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
July 30 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Los Angeles Angels 11-10. Refsnyder scored once. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
July 23 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-The Blue Jays have acquired Refsnyder from the Yankees in exchange for minor league first baseman Ryan McBroom.
Analysis: Refsnyder generated some buzz when he first entered the majors in 2015, but he's spent much of this season in Triple A while going 5 for 37 in 20 games with the Yankees. The 26-year-old also likely isn't viewed as an everyday option in Toronto either.
June 28 8:59 AM PT9:59 AM MT10:59 AM CT11:59 AM ET11:59 ET15:59 GMT23:59 8:59 AM MST10:59 AM EST11:29 AM VEN19:59 UAE10:59 AM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .147 batting average.
June 27 8:57 AM PT9:57 AM MT10:57 AM CT11:57 AM ET11:57 ET15:57 GMT23:57 8:57 AM MST10:57 AM EST11:27 AM VEN19:57 UAE10:57 AM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
June 19 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET11:19 ET15:19 GMT23:19 8:19 AM MST10:19 AM EST10:49 AM VEN19:19 UAE10:19 AM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
June 17 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET13:26 ET17:26 GMT1:26 10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST12:56 PM VEN21:26 UAE12:26 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-6. Refsnyder scored once. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
June 16 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET14:47 ET18:47 GMT2:47 11:47 AM MST1:47 PM EST2:17 PM VEN22:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-7. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 15 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET13:30 ET17:30 GMT1:30 10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST1:00 PM VEN21:30 UAE12:30 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
June 10 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 16-3. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
June 4 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
June 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0. Refsnyder scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
May 31 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 8 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET12:01 ET16:01 GMT0:01 9:01 AM MST11:01 AM EST11:31 AM VEN20:01 UAE11:01 AM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 6 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago Cubs 11-6. Refsnyder scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 3 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 11-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY 16 43 3 13 3 0 2 5 3 7 2 0 .302 .348 .512
2016 NYY 58 152 25 38 9 0 0 12 18 30 2 1 .250 .328 .309
2017 NYY 20 37 3 5 1 1 0 0 3 8 2 0 .135 .200 .216
2017 Tor 32 51 5 10 1 0 0 0 5 9 2 1 .196 .281 .216
2017 Tot 52 88 8 15 2 1 0 0 8 17 4 1 .170 .247 .216
Career 126 283 36 66 14 1 2 17 29 54 8 2 .233 .306 .311

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.