MLB Player Stats - Leonel Campos - Toronto

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#60
Leonel Campos
ERA S K
2.63 0 15
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 7/17/1987 Birthplace: Valera, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 20 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Leonel Campos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 15-5 on Wednesday. Campos struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:08 AM PT9:08 AM MT10:08 AM CT11:08 AM ET11:08 ET15:08 GMT23:08 8:08 AM MST10:08 AM EST10:38 AM VEN19:08 UAE10:08 AM CT-Leonel Campos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 13-7 on Sunday. Campos struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Leonel Campos walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Monday. Campos struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Leonel Campos walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1 on Sunday. Campos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Leonel Campos allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Saturday. Campos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Leonel Campos allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 11-5 on Wednesday. Campos struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:08 AM PT9:08 AM MT10:08 AM CT11:08 AM ET11:08 ET15:08 GMT23:08 8:08 AM MST10:08 AM EST10:38 AM VEN19:08 UAE10:08 AM CT-Leonel Campos did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Tuesday. Campos struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 2 9:32 AM PT10:32 AM MT11:32 AM CT12:32 PM ET12:32 ET16:32 GMT0:32 9:32 AM MST11:32 AM EST12:02 PM VEN20:32 UAE11:32 AM CT-Leonel Campos allowed two runs - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 12-2 on Thursday. Campos struck out four, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 15 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Leonel Campos allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-6 on Monday. Campos struck out four, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 SD 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.0 9 5 4 0 4 0 9 1.86 5.14
2015 SD 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 1 0 1 2.00 9.00
2016 SD 1 0 0 - 0 18 0 0 22.0 18 16 14 3 14 2 24 1.45 5.73
2017 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 13.2 11 6 4 2 8 0 15 1.39 2.63
Career 1 0 0 - 0 38 0 0 43.2 39 28 23 5 27 2 49 1.51 4.74



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 112 96 90 93 49.56
Slider 106 87 82 85 46.9
Changeup 8 87 85 85.9 3.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.