MLB Player Stats - Brandon Finnegan - Cincinnati

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#29
Brandon Finnegan
ERA W-L K
7.40 0-3 14
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 212
Position: SPBorn: 4/14/1993 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2014)


Latest News
May 6 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Brandon Finnegan fell to 0-3, allowing five runs on four hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 8-5 on Sunday. Finnegan struck out two, ending the game with an 8.27 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brandon Finnegan allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Monday. Finnegan struck out two, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 2.02 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Brandon Finnegan allowed three runs - two earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Wednesday. Finnegan struck out four, ending the game with an 8.03 ERA and 2.19 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Brandon Finnegan fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on five hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Friday. Finnegan struck out two, ending the game with an 11.05 ERA and 2.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Brandon Finnegan fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on six hits and four walks in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Saturday. Finnegan struck out four, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 2.31 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.