MLB Player Stats - Trevor May - Minnesota

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#65
Trevor May
ERA S K
3.20 3 36
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 9/23/1989 Birthplace: Longview, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Trevor May recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Sunday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Trevor May recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Friday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Tuesday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Trevor May recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Sunday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-6 on Friday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Monday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-4 on Friday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the New York Yankees 10-5 on Tuesday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Trevor May walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Monday. May did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Trevor May improved to 4-1, allowing three hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-6 on Friday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Trevor May fell to 3-1, allowing four runs on five hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Tuesday. May did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Texas Rangers 10-7 on Friday. May struck out four, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Trevor May improved to 3-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Wednesday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2 on Saturday. May struck out three, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Thursday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Trevor May improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Tuesday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Trevor May allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-5 on Monday. May did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Saturday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Trevor May improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 15-8 on Thursday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Saturday. May did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Wednesday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Sunday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Friday. May struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Tuesday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.