MLB Player Stats - Chris Taylor - LA Dodgers

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#3
Chris Taylor
AVG HR RBI
.240 3 8
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 204
Position: CFBorn: 8/29/1990 Birthplace: Virginia Beach, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Miami Marlins 8-6. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
Apr. 25 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. Taylor scored once. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. Taylor scored once. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 4-0. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 2 for 3 with a double and a triple Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 6 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 13-4. Taylor scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 ET6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 7-3. Taylor scored twice. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 10-3. Taylor scored once. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. The homer was his second of the season. Taylor scored twice. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Oakland Athletics 16-6. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 4-0. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 7 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
Apr. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Taylor scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 9-0. Taylor scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 5-0. Taylor scored twice. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Sea 47 136 16 39 8 0 0 9 11 39 5 2 .287 .347 .346
2015 Sea 37 94 9 16 3 1 0 1 6 31 3 2 .170 .220 .223
2016 Sea 2 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2016 LAD 34 58 8 12 2 2 1 7 4 13 0 0 .207 .258 .362
2016 Tot 36 61 8 13 2 2 1 7 4 15 0 0 .213 .262 .361
2017 LAD 140 514 85 148 34 5 21 72 50 142 17 4 .288 .354 .496
2018 LAD 22 96 14 23 5 2 3 8 6 25 0 3 .240 .282 .427
Career 282 901 132 239 52 10 25 97 77 252 25 11 .265 .326 .428

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD Total 15 59 12 15 4 1 3 7 11 10 0 1 .254 .380 .508
    LDS 3 13 3 3 1 0 0 1 2 3 0 0 .231 .333 .308
    LCS 5 19 5 6 1 1 2 3 5 2 0 0 .316 .458 .789
    WS 7 27 4 6 2 0 1 3 4 5 0 1 .222 .344 .407
Career 15 59 12 15 4 1 3 7 11 10 0 1 .254 .380 .508


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.