MLB Player Stats - Curt Casali - Cincinnati

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#38
Curt Casali
AVG HR RBI
.421 1 2
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: CBorn: 11/9/1988 Birthplace: Walnut Creek, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Tigers (2011)


Latest News
June 17 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Curt Casali went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Casali scored once. He ended the game with a .421 batting average.
June 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
June 13 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Kansas City Royals 7-0. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
June 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
June 8 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He ended the game with a .444 batting average.
June 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Colorado Rockies 7-5. Casali scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
June 6 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He ended the game with a .600 batting average.
June 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. Casali scored once. He ended the game with a .750 batting average.
June 2 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Curt Casali went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 8-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 TB 30 72 10 12 3 0 0 3 8 23 0 0 .167 .268 .208
2015 TB 38 101 13 24 6 0 10 18 8 34 0 0 .238 .304 .594
2016 TB 84 226 23 42 10 0 8 25 25 82 0 0 .186 .273 .336
2017 TB 9 9 2 3 0 0 1 3 3 3 0 0 .333 .462 .667
2018 Cin 9 19 4 8 2 0 1 2 1 3 0 1 .421 .476 .684
Career 170 427 52 89 21 0 20 51 45 145 0 1 .208 .293 .398


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.