MLB Player Stats - Blaine Hardy - Detroit

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#36
Blaine Hardy
ERA S K
3.56 1 66
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 3/14/1987 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 22nd Round by Royals (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Blaine Hardy walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-0 on Sunday. Hardy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Friday. Hardy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Thursday. Hardy struck out two, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Blaine Hardy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Sunday. Hardy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Wednesday. Hardy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Blaine Hardy walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 15-0 on Saturday. Hardy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Monday. Hardy struck out three, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Blaine Hardy fell to 4-5, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Tuesday. Hardy struck out four, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Blaine Hardy fell to 4-4, allowing five runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-0 on Wednesday. Hardy struck out three, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 1-0 on Friday. Hardy struck out six, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Blaine Hardy improved to 4-3, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Saturday. Hardy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 22 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Blaine Hardy fell to 3-3, allowing four runs on five hits in 3.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-1 on Sunday. Hardy struck out three, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 14 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Blaine Hardy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 9-1 on Saturday. Hardy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Blaine Hardy fell to 3-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-9 on Monday. Hardy struck out two, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Saturday. Hardy struck out three, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 2 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Blaine Hardy recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Monday. Hardy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 1 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE2:57 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1 on Sunday. Hardy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed six runs - three earned - on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-7 on Tuesday. Hardy struck out four, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 20 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Wednesday. Hardy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 17 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Blaine Hardy improved to 3-1, allowing one run on six hits in 5.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Sunday. Hardy struck out three, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Tuesday. Hardy struck out five, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Blaine Hardy fell to 2-1, allowing five runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Wednesday. Hardy struck out two, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Blaine Hardy improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on three hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Friday. Hardy struck out three, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Hardy is 2-0 with a 2.50 ERA in three starts since replacing Jordan Zimmermann in the rotation.
May 27 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Blaine Hardy improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Sunday. Hardy struck out six, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed two runs on seven hits in 5.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Monday. Hardy struck out four, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Blaine Hardy did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Thursday. Hardy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed two runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Sunday. Hardy struck out three, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Blaine Hardy walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Wednesday. Hardy struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Blaine Hardy did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Tuesday. Hardy struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Blaine Hardy allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Saturday. Hardy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.