MLB Player Stats - Jos? Ram?rez - Atlanta

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#52
José Ramírez
ERA S K
17.05 0 7
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 1/21/1990 Birthplace: Yaguate, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Jose Ramirez fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on three hits and three walks in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 17.05 ERA and 2.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jose Ramirez fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-10 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jose Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-3 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 8-1 on Monday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 3.60 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Jose Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 NYY 0 2 0 - 0 8 0 0 10.0 11 6 6 2 7 0 10 1.80 5.40
2015 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 6 5 5 0 4 0 2 3.33 15.00
2015 Sea 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.2 9 9 6 0 6 1 3 3.21 11.57
2015 Tot 1 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 7.2 15 14 11 0 10 1 5 3.26 12.91
2016 Atl 2 2 0 - 0 33 0 0 32.2 26 16 13 2 18 4 33 1.35 3.58
2017 Atl 2 3 0 - 5 68 0 0 62.0 45 26 22 9 29 1 56 1.19 3.19
2018 Atl 0 2 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.1 9 12 12 0 8 2 7 2.68 17.05
Career 5 9 0 - 5 124 0 0 118.2 106 74 64 13 72 8 111 1.50 4.85



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 97 97 91 94.7 62.58
Slider 17 91 86 88.9 10.97
Changeup 41 89 82 86.4 26.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.