MLB Player Stats - Kyle Crockett -

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#
Kyle Crockett
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 1 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Kyle Crockett allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-0 on Friday. Crockett struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
June 15 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Kyle Crockett allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5 on Thursday. Crockett did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
June 7 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Kyle Crockett allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-1 on Wednesday. Crockett struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.