MLB Player Stats - Caleb Joseph - Baltimore

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#36
Caleb Joseph
AVG HR RBI
.210 2 9
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 180
Position: CBorn: 6/18/1986 Birthplace: Franklin, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Orioles (2008)


Latest News
July 15 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 6-5. Joseph scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
July 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 1-0. Joseph scored once. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
July 13 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
July 11 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-0. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
July 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 6-5. Joseph scored once. He ended the game with a .187 batting average.
July 9 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 5-4. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
July 8 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-1. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
July 6 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 3 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. Joseph scored once. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
July 5 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-2. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
June 30 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
June 27 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He ended the game with a .181 batting average.
June 26 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. Joseph scored once. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
June 25 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
June 23 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Atlanta Braves 7-5. He ended the game with a .177 batting average.
June 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Caleb Joseph went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Atlanta Braves 10-7. Joseph scored once. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
June 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
June 21 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Washington Nationals 3-0. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
June 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Washington Nationals 9-7. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 5 with a triple Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 17-1. Joseph scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 12 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3. Joseph scored once. He ended the game with a .181 batting average.
May 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
May 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Kansas City Royals 15-7. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 6 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
May 5 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He ended the game with a .155 batting average.
May 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-7. He ended the game with a .145 batting average.
May 2 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He ended the game with a .135 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He ended the game with a .137 batting average.
Apr. 28 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-5. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Detroit Tigers 6-0. Joseph scored once. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
Apr. 26 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5. Joseph scored once. He ended the game with a .116 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He ended the game with a .081 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He ended the game with a .086 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He ended the game with a .097 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .103 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 8-7. He ended the game with a .087 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 6 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 7-3. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 6-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Caleb Joseph went 1 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal 82 246 22 51 9 0 9 28 17 69 0 1 .207 .264 .354
2015 Bal 100 320 38 75 16 1 11 49 27 72 0 0 .234 .299 .394
2016 Bal 49 132 7 23 3 0 0 0 7 28 0 0 .174 .216 .197
2017 Bal 89 254 31 65 14 1 8 28 10 72 0 0 .256 .287 .413
2018 Bal 43 138 12 29 10 2 2 9 5 36 1 1 .210 .248 .355
Career 363 1090 110 243 52 4 30 114 66 277 1 2 .223 .272 .361

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal Total 3 9 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .222 .200 .222
    LDS 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 6 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .333 .286 .333
Career 3 9 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .222 .200 .222


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.