MLB Player Stats - Randal Grichuk - Toronto

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#15
Randal Grichuk
AVG HR RBI
.086 2 5
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 8/13/1991 Birthplace: Rosenberg, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 21 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 9-1. Grichuk scored once. He ended the game with a .086 batting average.
Apr. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. He ended the game with a .088 batting average.
Apr. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 15-5. Grichuk scored once. He ended the game with a .094 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Grichuk scored once. He ended the game with a .102 batting average.
Apr. 17 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 11-3. The homer was his second of the season. Grichuk scored twice. He ended the game with a .109 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Cleveland Indians 8-4. Grichuk added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .071 batting average.
Apr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 1 for 1 with a double Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. He ended the game with a .086 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. He ended the game with a .059 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 8-5. He ended the game with a .074 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .087 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Chicago White Sox 14-5. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 1 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 7-4. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 5-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Randal Grichuk went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 6-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 StL 47 110 11 27 6 1 3 8 5 31 0 2 .245 .278 .400
2015 StL 103 323 49 89 23 7 17 47 22 110 4 2 .276 .329 .548
2016 StL 132 446 66 107 29 3 24 68 28 141 5 4 .240 .289 .480
2017 StL 122 412 53 98 25 3 22 59 26 133 6 1 .238 .285 .473
2018 Tor 21 58 6 5 2 0 2 5 7 23 1 0 .086 .206 .224
Career 425 1349 185 326 85 14 68 187 88 438 16 9 .242 .292 .477

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 StL Total 9 35 3 6 0 0 2 3 1 13 0 0 .171 .194 .343
    LDS 4 16 2 3 0 0 1 1 1 7 0 0 .188 .235 .375
    LCS 5 19 1 3 0 0 1 2 0 6 0 0 .158 .158 .316
2015 StL Total 4 8 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .250 .250 .625
    LDS 4 8 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 .250 .250 .625
Career 13 43 5 8 0 0 3 4 1 17 0 0 .186 .205 .395


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.