MLB Player Stats - Kevin Quackenbush - Cincinnati

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#61
Kevin Quackenbush
ERA S K
11.00 0 7
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 11/28/1988 Birthplace: Land O' Lakes, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Padres (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush allowed six runs on four hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2 on Sunday. Quackenbush struck out two, ending the game with an 11.00 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Friday. Quackenbush struck out two, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-4 on Monday. Quackenbush struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Friday. Quackenbush struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Wednesday. Quackenbush struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Monday. Quackenbush did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Saturday. Quackenbush did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Thursday. Quackenbush did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush allowed four runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 13-7 on Saturday. Quackenbush did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Kevin Quackenbush allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Friday. Quackenbush did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.