MLB Player Stats - Luis Sardi?as - Baltimore

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#3
Luis Sardiñas
AVG HR RBI
.111 1 1
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 177
Position: SSBorn: 5/16/1993 Birthplace: Bolivar, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 28 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Luis Sardinas went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-5. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Luis Sardinas went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
Apr. 21 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Luis Sardinas went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Luis Sardinas went 1 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Cleveland Indians 3-1. Sardinas scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 19 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Luis Sardinas went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 13-8. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Analysis: Sardinas went 1 for 7 with a homer in the series. Sardinas was called up on Tuesday to fill in at second base while Jonathan Schoop recovers from an oblique strain.
Apr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Luis Sardinas went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Luis Sardinas went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2016 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2017 SD 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.50 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Tex 43 115 12 30 6 0 0 8 5 21 5 1 .261 .303 .313
2015 Mil 36 97 8 19 0 1 0 4 6 25 0 0 .196 .240 .216
2016 Sea 32 72 12 13 0 0 2 5 1 25 1 1 .181 .203 .264
2016 SD 34 108 13 31 6 1 2 13 11 23 3 1 .287 .353 .417
2016 Tot 66 180 25 44 6 1 4 18 12 48 4 2 .244 .295 .356
2017 SD 29 49 3 8 0 0 0 1 4 11 1 0 .163 .226 .163
2018 Bal 8 18 2 2 0 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 .111 .200 .278
Career 182 459 50 103 12 2 5 32 29 110 10 3 .224 .274 .292


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.