MLB Player Stats - Dominic Leone - St. Louis

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#55
Dominic Leone
ERA S K
4.70 0 25
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 10/26/1991 Birthplace: Norwich, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 25 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Monday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-1 on Tuesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 17-4 on Saturday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Wednesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Monday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Friday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed three runs on four hits in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 11-8 on Tuesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4 on Sunday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 12-5 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Wednesday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 12-3 on Sunday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET11:10 ET15:10 GMT23:10 8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST9:10 AM CST10:40 AM VEN19:10 UAE10:10 AM CT-Leone (arm) was activated off the 60-day DL on Sunday.
Analysis: Leone hasn't pitched for St. Louis since early May. He recorded four holds along with a 1-2 record and 4.15 ERA in 15 appearances before being shelved.
May 2 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Wednesday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Tuesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Dominic Leone blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Saturday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Thursday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-5 on Thursday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Dominic Leone improved to 1-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Tuesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Dominic Leone fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on two hits without recording an out, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Sunday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Saturday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1 on Thursday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Dominic Leone fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 5-1 on Sunday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.