MLB Player Stats - Rougned Odor - Texas

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#12
Rougned Odor
AVG HR RBI
.186 1 11
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 2/3/1994 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
May 27 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3. Odor scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 26 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
May 25 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 8-4. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
May 24 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-2. He ended the game with a .177 batting average.
May 23 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the New York Yankees 12-10. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
May 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the New York Yankees 6-4. He ended the game with a .181 batting average.
May 21 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the New York Yankees 10-5. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
May 20 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
May 19 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .177 batting average.
May 19 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago White Sox 12-5. Odor scored once. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
May 17 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
May 16 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 5-1. Odor scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 16 11:39 PM PT12:39 AM MT1:39 AM CT2:39 AM ET2:39 ET6:39 GMT14:39 11:39 PM MST1:39 AM EST2:09 AM VEN10:39 UAE1:39 AM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-8. Odor scored once. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
May 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 6-1. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
May 12 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 6-1. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
May 11 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 1-0. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
Analysis: Odor made his return from the 10-day disabled list and made his first start in more than a month. Odor was in the lineup for the first time since straining his left hamstring on April 9.
Apr. 10 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-The Rangers have activated Odor (hamstring) from the disabled list. He'll bat seventh and play second base in Friday's game at Houston.
Analysis: After missing just over a month, Odor gets a tough assignment in his return with the Astros sending out Justin Verlander in Friday's series opener. The Texas infielder also looked a little rusty during his minor league rehab assignment, going 2 for 12 in three games with Triple-A Round Rock.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. Odor scored once. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. Odor scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 6-3. Odor scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He ended the game with a .063 batting average.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 9-3. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 5-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Tex 114 386 39 100 14 7 9 48 17 71 4 7 .259 .297 .402
2015 Tex 120 426 54 111 21 9 16 61 23 79 6 7 .261 .316 .465
2016 Tex 150 605 89 164 33 4 33 88 19 135 14 7 .271 .296 .502
2017 Tex 162 607 79 124 21 3 30 75 32 162 15 6 .204 .252 .397
2018 Tex 27 90 8 18 6 0 1 11 6 26 0 3 .200 .255 .300
Career 573 2114 269 517 95 23 89 283 97 473 39 30 .245 .286 .438

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tex Total 5 18 7 5 1 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .278 .381 .500
    LDS 5 18 7 5 1 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .278 .381 .500
2016 Tex Total 3 10 2 2 0 0 1 2 2 1 0 0 .200 .333 .500
    LDS 3 10 2 2 0 0 1 2 2 1 0 0 .200 .333 .500
Career 8 28 9 7 1 0 2 4 3 5 0 0 .250 .364 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.