MLB Player Stats - Taylor Guerrieri - Toronto

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#65
Taylor Guerrieri
ERA W-L K
4.66 0-0 8
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 12/1/1992 Birthplace: Augusta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4 on Sunday. Guerrieri did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Tuesday. Guerrieri struck out two, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3 on Friday. Guerrieri struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 11-0 on Friday. Guerrieri struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-2 on Tuesday. Guerrieri did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-8 on Saturday. Guerrieri struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Tuesday. Guerrieri did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Monday. Guerrieri struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Saturday. Guerrieri struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.