MLB Player Stats - Kyle Crick - Pittsburgh

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#30
Kyle Crick
ERA S K
0.00 0 5
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 11/30/1992 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 19 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Wednesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Wednesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Monday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 SF 0 0 0 - 0 30 0 0 32.1 22 13 11 2 17 1 28 1.21 3.06
2018 Pit 3 2 2 - 3 64 0 0 60.1 45 18 16 3 23 3 65 1.13 2.39
2019 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00 0.00
Career 3 2 2 - 3 98 0 0 96.0 67 31 27 5 40 4 98 1.11 2.53



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 23 96 93 94.2 53.49
Slider 20 83 79 80.9 46.51

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.