MLB Player Stats - Jesse Biddle - Atlanta

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#63
Jesse Biddle
ERA W-L K
2.61 4-1 51
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: SPBorn: 10/22/1991 Birthplace: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 19 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Sunday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jesse Biddle improved to 4-1, allowing one run on three hits in 2.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 10-6 on Tuesday. Biddle struck out four, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 9-1 on Monday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jesse Biddle fell to 3-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Saturday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jesse Biddle improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Tuesday. Biddle struck out four, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jesse Biddle recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 5-4 on Sunday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 2-1 on Friday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 4-2 on Thursday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Monday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Friday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 24 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET14:51 ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST1:51 PM EST12:51 PM CST2:21 PM VEN22:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Tuesday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 8-5 on Friday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 15 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Sunday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Friday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Tuesday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Friday. Biddle struck out three, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jesse Biddle improved to 2-0, allowing three hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Yankees 5-3 on Monday. Biddle struck out four, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 1 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Sunday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 29 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Friday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 26 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Monday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 24 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jesse Biddle walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-3 on Sunday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-7 on Friday. Biddle struck out three, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 11-4 on Tuesday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jesse Biddle blew his first save, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 8-2 on Tuesday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 9 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Friday. Biddle struck out two, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 6 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Jesse Biddle walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Wednesday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 2 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Saturday. Biddle struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 28 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Monday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 26 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-6 on Saturday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Friday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Wednesday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Jesse Biddle walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0 on Monday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 19 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 8-1 on Saturday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed two runs on two hits without recording an out as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Sunday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Friday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 6 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Sunday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-4 on Friday. Biddle struck out two, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 3 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 11-0 on Thursday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Jesse Biddle walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1 on Sunday. Biddle struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Wednesday. Biddle struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-4 on Monday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jesse Biddle improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Saturday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.