MLB Player Stats - Addison Russell - Chi Cubs

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#27
Addison Russell
AVG HR RBI
.226 0 2
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 1/23/1994 Birthplace: Pensacola, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Addison Russell went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 21 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Addison Russell went 2 for 5 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Colorado Rockies 16-5. Russell scored once. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
Apr. 19 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Addison Russell went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. Russell scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Addison Russell went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Russell scored once. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
Apr. 14 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Addison Russell went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Atlanta Braves 14-10. Russell scored once. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Apr. 13 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Addison Russell went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Addison Russell went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Addison Russell went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-5. Russell scored once. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
Apr. 10 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Addison Russell went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Addison Russell went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 7 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Addison Russell went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. Russell scored once. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Addison Russell went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Russell scored once. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 5 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Addison Russell went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. Russell scored once. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 2 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Addison Russell went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Addison Russell went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Miami Marlins 6-0. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Addison Russell went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 10-6. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Addison Russell went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Addison Russell went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Miami Marlins 8-4. Russell scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC 142 475 60 115 29 1 13 54 42 149 4 3 .242 .307 .389
2016 ChC 151 525 67 125 25 3 21 95 55 135 5 1 .238 .321 .417
2017 ChC 110 352 52 84 21 3 12 43 29 91 2 1 .239 .304 .418
2018 ChC 18 62 9 14 4 0 0 2 9 10 1 0 .226 .333 .290
Career 421 1414 188 338 79 7 46 194 135 385 12 5 .239 .313 .402

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC Total 4 12 0 3 0 1 0 1 0 3 1 0 .250 .250 .417
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 3 8 0 2 0 1 0 1 0 1 1 0 .250 .250 .500
2016 ChC Total 17 64 7 13 2 0 3 13 2 13 0 0 .203 .235 .375
    LDS 4 15 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .067 .125 .067
    LCS 6 22 5 6 1 0 2 4 0 5 0 0 .273 .273 .591
    WS 7 27 1 6 1 0 1 9 2 6 0 0 .222 .267 .370
2017 ChC Total 10 34 2 6 2 0 1 5 2 13 1 0 .176 .222 .324
    LDS 5 18 1 4 2 0 0 4 2 8 1 0 .222 .300 .333
    LCS 5 16 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .125 .125 .313
Career 31 110 9 22 4 1 4 19 4 29 2 0 .200 .233 .364


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.