MLB Player Stats - Mason Williams - Cincinnati

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#46
Mason Williams
AVG HR RBI
.293 2 6
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: RFBorn: 8/21/1991 Birthplace: Pawtucket, Rhode Island
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 29 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Mason Williams went 3 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .298 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 28 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .282 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 23 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0. He's now batting .284 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .287 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 2 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He's now batting .298 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Diego Padres 12-6. Williams scored twice. He's now batting .299 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .301 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Mason Williams went 2 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .284 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .298 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5. He's now batting .301 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Mason Williams went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-12. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-7. Williams scored once. He's now batting .289 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .284 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. Williams scored once. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Mason Williams went 2 for 5 with a double and a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-7. Williams scored once. He's now batting .299 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-1. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 5 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 10-3. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .289 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE2:21 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 8-0. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the New York Mets 6-1. He's now batting .297 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Mason Williams went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .379 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Mason Williams went 3 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .360 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Washington Nationals 7-1. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 10-4. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Mason Williams went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. Williams scored once. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
July 29 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Mason Williams went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. Williams scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. Williams scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Mason Williams went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 26 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Mason Williams went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.