MLB Player Stats - C?sar Puello - Arizona

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#30
César Puello
AVG HR RBI
.206 0 3
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 4/1/1991 Birthplace: La Romana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2007)


Latest News
Oct. 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. Puello scored once. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
Sep. 29 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. Puello scored twice. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
Sep. 28 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 9-6. Puello scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Sep. 23 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-6. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Sep. 20 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago Cubs 8-1. Puello scored once. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Sep. 18 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 3 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Sep. 16 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Cesar Puello went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-6. He ended the game with a .095 batting average.
Sep. 12 7:12 AM PT8:12 AM MT9:12 AM CT10:12 AM ET10:12 ET14:12 GMT22:12 7:12 AM MST9:12 AM EST9:42 AM VEN18:12 UAE9:12 AM CT-Cesar Puello went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 5-1. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
Sep. 9 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-0. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Sep. 3 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Cesar Puello went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Aug. 31 8:36 AM PT9:36 AM MT10:36 AM CT11:36 AM ET11:36 ET15:36 GMT23:36 8:36 AM MST10:36 AM EST11:06 AM VEN19:36 UAE10:36 AM CT-Cesar Puello went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Aug. 28 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 1 for 1 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 12-0. Puello scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Aug. 26 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Aug. 9 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. Puello added two stolen bases.
Analysis: After 10 seasons in the minors and playing in his first major league game, Puello singled in the go-ahead run. The 26-year-old hit .327 with 13 home runs, 61 RBIs and 18 stolen bases in 87 games in Triple-A. He was released by Texas' Triple-A team in June and signed by the Angels to a minor league contract.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAA 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 2 0 .250 .250 .250
2017 TB 16 30 6 6 0 0 0 2 4 11 0 0 .200 .314 .200
2017 Tot 17 34 6 7 0 0 0 3 4 12 2 0 .206 .308 .206
Career 17 34 6 7 0 0 0 3 4 12 2 0 .206 .308 .206


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.