MLB Player Stats - Trevor Story - Colorado

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#27
Trevor Story
AVG HR RBI
.271 5 14
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 214
Position: SSBorn: 11/15/1992 Birthplace: Irving, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 22 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 7-5. Story scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .281 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. Story scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .271 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. He's now batting .265 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. Story scored once. He's now batting .260 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 8-2. Story scored once and stole three bases. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. Story scored once. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Trevor Story went 3 for 8 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Story scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. Story scored once. He's now batting .209 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-6. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Story was removed from Sunday's game against the Dodgers after seven innings. The shortstop was hit in the right calf by a pitch in the sixth.
Analysis: Story did briefly stay in the game before being taken out with the Rockies down by several runs, so his departure was likely precautionary. The 2018 All-Star went 1 for 3 with an RBI and a run scored before exiting.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 6-1. Story scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Miami Marlins 6-3. Story scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 97 372 67 101 21 4 27 72 35 130 8 5 .272 .341 .567
2017 Col 145 503 68 120 32 3 24 82 49 191 7 2 .239 .308 .457
2018 Col 157 598 88 174 42 6 37 108 47 168 27 6 .291 .348 .567
2019 Col 23 89 15 25 1 0 5 15 7 26 6 2 .281 .343 .461
Career 422 1562 238 420 96 13 93 277 138 515 48 15 .269 .333 .526

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 1 4 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.250
    WC 1 4 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.250
2018 Col Total 4 18 1 5 2 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .278 .278 .389
    WC 1 6 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .667
    LDS 3 12 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .167 .167 .250
Career 5 22 3 7 2 0 1 1 0 7 0 0 .318 .318 .545


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.