MLB Player Stats - Tom Murphy - Colorado

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#23
Tom Murphy
AVG HR RBI
.300 0 3
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 203
Position: CBorn: 4/3/1991 Birthplace: West Monroe, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Rockies (2012)


Latest News
June 17 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Tom Murphy went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Texas Rangers 13-12. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
June 16 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Tom Murphy went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
June 15 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Tom Murphy went 1 for 5 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Texas Rangers 9-5. He ended the game with a .385 batting average.
June 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Tom Murphy went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
June 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tom Murphy went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .750 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Col 11 35 5 9 1 0 3 9 4 10 0 0 .257 .333 .543
2016 Col 21 44 8 12 2 0 5 13 4 19 1 0 .273 .347 .659
2017 Col 12 24 1 1 1 0 0 1 2 9 0 0 .042 .115 .083
2018 Col 5 20 0 6 2 0 0 3 1 7 0 0 .300 .333 .400
Career 49 123 14 28 6 0 8 26 11 45 1 0 .228 .296 .472


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.