MLB Player Stats - Rosell Herrera - Kansas City

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#7
Rosell Herrera
AVG HR RBI
.158 0 1
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-4 / 198
Position: 2BBorn: 10/16/1992 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2009)


Latest News
June 19 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Texas Rangers 4-1. Herrera added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
June 18 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
June 17 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Houston Astros 7-4. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
May 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-0. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
May 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
May 15 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
May 12 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
May 9 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST1:27 PM CST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the New York Mets 2-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
May 8 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the New York Mets 7-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 7 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 7-6. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 5 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 26 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Rosell Herrera went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cin 11 13 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 1 .154 .154 .154
2018 KC 3 9 0 3 0 1 0 2 0 2 1 0 .333 .333 .556
2018 Tot 14 22 0 5 0 1 0 2 0 7 1 1 .227 .227 .318
Career 14 22 0 5 0 1 0 2 0 7 1 1 .227 .227 .318


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.