MLB Player Stats - Pierce Johnson - San Francisco

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#58
Pierce Johnson
ERA S K
1.80 0 8
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 5/10/1991 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cubs (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-1 on Friday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Saturday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Friday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Pierce Johnson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Wednesday. Johnson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Pierce Johnson fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Sunday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Saturday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Pierce Johnson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Tuesday. Johnson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Pierce Johnson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Saturday. Johnson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.