MLB Player Stats - Mookie Betts - Boston

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#50
Mookie Betts
AVG HR RBI
.366 6 14
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-9 / 175
Position: RFBorn: 10/7/1992 Birthplace: Nashville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He ended the game with a .366 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 7-3. Betts scored once. He ended the game with a .382 batting average.
Apr. 20 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-2. The homer was his sixth of the season. Betts scored twice. He ended the game with a .391 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-0. Betts scored once. He ended the game with a .390 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Mookie Betts went 3 for 3 with three home runs and three RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-1. The homers were his third, fourth and fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .389 batting average.
Apr. 14 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT-Betts is back in the lineup Tuesday after he was held out of Sunday's game as a precaution due to a bruised left foot.
Analysis: Betts was hurt on a home-plate collision with Orioles catcher Chance Sisco in the first inning and was eventually replaced by Blake Swihart on Saturday.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. Betts scored once. He ended the game with a .360 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 6-3. He ended the game with a .370 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 10-7. Betts scored once. He ended the game with a .405 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 4 for 4 with two doubles, a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 14-1. The homer was his second of the season. Betts scored five times. He ended the game with a .432 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. Betts scored twice. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3. Betts scored twice. He ended the game with a .345 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. Betts scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .346 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. Betts scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Miami Marlins 7-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. Betts scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 31 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bos 52 189 34 55 12 1 5 18 21 31 7 3 .291 .368 .444
2015 Bos 145 597 92 174 42 8 18 77 46 82 21 6 .291 .341 .479
2016 Bos 158 672 122 214 42 5 31 113 49 80 26 4 .318 .363 .534
2017 Bos 153 628 101 166 46 2 24 102 77 79 26 3 .264 .344 .459
2018 Bos 19 71 23 26 8 0 6 14 11 8 2 1 .366 .459 .732
Career 527 2157 372 635 150 16 84 324 204 280 82 17 .294 .355 .496

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 3 10 1 2 1 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 .200 .333 .300
    LDS 3 10 1 2 1 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 .200 .333 .300
2017 Bos Total 4 16 2 5 2 0 0 0 1 4 1 0 .313 .353 .438
    LDS 4 16 2 5 2 0 0 0 1 4 1 0 .313 .353 .438
Career 7 26 3 7 3 0 0 0 3 5 1 0 .269 .345 .385


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.